Corpo docente

Corpo Docente 2020-2021 – Atualizado em 8 de outubro de 2020

Alfredo Vieira da Silvaalfredo.silva@eptpporto.com
Ana Cristina Azevedo Maiaana.maia@eptpporto.com
Ana Cristina Fernandes Rato e Costa de Magalhães Teixeiraana.teixeira@eptpporto.com
Ana Isabel Carvalho Pachecoana.pacheco@eptpporto.com
Ana Isabel Sampaioana.sampaio@eptpporto.com
Ana Isabel Santos Camposana.campos@eptpporto.com
Ana Paula Lopes de Lemosana.lemos@eptpporto.com
Ana Paula Serra Ferreirapaula.ferreira@eptpporto.com
Ana Rita Valinho dos Santos Marquesrita.valinho@eptpporto.com
António Sérgio Ribeiro de Sousasergio.sousa@eptpporto.com
Bruno Miguel F. Gonçalvesbruno.goncalves@eptpporto.com
Carla Susana Vieira Lopessusana.lopes@eptpporto.com
Cristina Maria Amaro de Assunçãocristina.amaro@eptpporto.com
Dionísia Maria Rodrigues Sádionisia.sa@eptpporto.com
Filipe Alexandre Nascimento Saraivafilipe.saraiva@eptpporto.com
Filipe Ferreira Moreirafilipe.moreira@eptpporto.com
Joana da Costa Roquejoana.roque@eptpporto.com
Joana Patrícia Ferreira Falcãojoana.falcao@eptpporto.com
Lia Alexandra Ribeiro Malheirolia.malheiro@eptpporto.com
Maria Alice Correia Machadomaria.machado@eptpporto.com
Maria José Salgadinho Quintasmaria.salgadinho@eptpporto.com
Maria Leonor Morais Lucasleonor.lucas@eptpporto.com
Marta Dalila Coimbra Limamarta.lima@eptpporto.com
Paula Cristina Silva Almeida Vianapaula.viana@eptpporto.com
Paulina Maria Almeida Vieirapaulina.vieira@eptpporto.com
Rita Pinheiro Peixoto Machado Teixeira da Luzrita.pinheiro@eptpporto.com
Sofia Isabel Linhas Ninasofia.nina@eptpporto.com
Susana Patrícia Ribeiro do Valesusana.vale@eptpporto.com
Tânia Sofia da Cunha Gomestania.gomes@eptpporto.com
Vera Lúcia Loureiro Costa Cruzvera.cruz@eptpporto.com